Floristry

All of the floristry courses are held here on the farm in our vase-bedecked flower studio. You will get the opportunity to see the materials you will be working with growing in the field and wander the cutting beds to select and harvest what you will need from a wide range of refreshingly different varieties. Rachel will demonstrate her natural, ‘grown in’ approach to floristry and share tips on what to cut and forage from your own gardens and hedgerow.

All of our courses can be purchased as gifts and we can send a card out to the lucky recipient.

Course Calendar 2017

 

Sunday April 9th – Flower Club – FULLY BOOKED

Sunday April 23rd – It’s All in the Vase – FULLY BOOKED

April 25th/26th – Wedding Flowers Intensive with Garden Gate Flower Company FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 7th May – Flower Club – FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 14th May – DIY Wedding Flowers FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 25th June – Flower Club FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 28th June – ‘The Garden Rose’ with Jo Flowers  FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 2nd July – Flower Club – FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 16th July – It’s All in the Vase

Sunday 2nd August – Flower Club – FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 10th September – Flower Club

Sunday 24th September – It’s All in the Vase

Sunday 1st October – Flower Club